

NOTICE OF POLL

St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 27 November 2020

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Merton 2 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Yasmin Choudhury	
	David Chung	
	Maitrayee Ghosh	
	Hilary Harland	
	Mark Liversedge	
	Mohammed Sadique	
	Emma Sharpe	
	Khaled Simmons	

Public: London Borough of Wandsworth 3 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Adil Akram	
	John Hallmark	
	Timothy Johnson	
	Shalu Kanal	
	Thomas Mytton	
	Jack Robinson	
	Shakeel Syed	

Public: Rest of England 2 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Koku Foli Adomdza	
	Mia Bayles	
	Pádraig Belton	
	Michael Chambers	
	Hadrian Coulton	
	Benjamin Cronin	
	Nigel Irvine	
	Kenny Omo	
	Simon Tan	

Public: South West Lambeth 1 TO ELECT		
Candidates	Richard Mycroft	
	John Shorrock	

Voting will open on 02 November 2020 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/stgeorges2020

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 27 November 2020.

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW | 020 8365 8909 | civica.com/electionservices | support@cesvotes.com

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 25 November 2020.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <u>ftnominationenguiries@cesvotes.com</u>

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust