## Statement of Nominated Candidates.

## ST GEORGE'S UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

**CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON 13 DECEMBER 2019** 

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

CONSTITUENY NAME	CANDIDATE FORENAME	CANDIDATE SURNAME	POLITICAL INTERESTS	FINANCIAL OR OTHER INTEREST IN THE TRUST
Public: Merton - 1 year	Anneke	de Boer	None	None
Public: Merton - 1 year	Kevin	Watkiss	None	None
Public: Merton - 3 years	Nasir	Akhtar	None	None
Public: Merton - 3 years	Patrick	Burns	None	None
Public: Merton - 3 years	David	Chung	Labour	None
Public: Merton - 3 years	Nasir Javed	Khan	None	None
Public: Merton - 3 years	Wendy	Rafferty Palhaco	None	I am an patient of St Georges.
Public: Merton - 3 years	Ken	Sharka	None	None
Public: Merton - 3 years	Khaled	Simmons	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Sandhya	Drew	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Nigel	Irvine Arcm Llcm (td) Alcm Mism	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Kenny	Omo	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Stephen	Sambrook	None	None
Public: Rest of England	Simon	Tan	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Adil	Akram	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Afzal	Ashraf	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Simon	Broxham	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Cliff	Cowell	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Basheer	Khan	Labour Party	None
Public: Wandsworth	Charlotte	Langley	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Nicholas Alexander	Low	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Sonia	Miller	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Augustine	Odiadi	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Simon	Price	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Faiza	Rasheed	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Charles	Runcie	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Ataul Qadir	Tahir	None	None
Public: Wandsworth	Philip	Turner	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	Jenni	Doman	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	Amanda Jane	Smith	Labour	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	Huon	Snelgrove	None	None



The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <a href="mailto:ciara.norris@cesvotes.com">ciara.norris@cesvotes.com</a>.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on 20 December 2019.

Ciaraporris

Ciara Norris
Returning Officer
On behalf of St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust