



ST GEORGES'S UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON 13 DECEMBER 2017

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following constituencies are uncontested:

Public: Rest of England 2 to elect	
The following candidate is elected unopposed: Mia Bayles Damian Quinn	

Staff: Allied Health Professionals & Other Clinical and Technical 1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

Bassey Williams

Staff: Medical and Dental 1 to elect The following candidate is elected

unopposed: Anup Kumar Sharma

Staff: Nursing and Midwifery 1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

Helen McHugh

Staff: Community Services 1 to elect

No valid nomination received

1 vacancy remains

All term lengths are for 3 years unless specified differently above.

The Election Centre • 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW • 020 8365 8909 • electoralreform.co.uk • enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk

Electoral Reform Services Limited • Registered No. 2263092 • Registered Office: 33 Clarendon Road • London • N8 0NW



UNCONTESTED REPORT.

ST GEORGES'S UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

Ciara Norris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of St George's University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES.