Meet your Council of Governors

Merton



Dr Clive Studd



Anneke de Boer



Khaled Simmons



Hilary Harland



Kathryn Harrison





Damien Ouinn



Stephen Sambrook

Chairman



Chairman **Gillian Norton**

Staff



Allied health professional and other clinical and technical **Bassey Williams**



Dr Anup Sharma



Non clinical Jenni Doman



Nursing and midwifery Helen McHugh

Wandsworth



Doulla Manolas



Emir Feisal



Nigel Brindley

South

West



Derek McKee

Healthwatch Merton Alfredo Benedicto



Appointed from stakeholder organisations

Healthwatch Wandsworth **Donald Roy**



Kingston University **Dr Val Collington**



Merton Council **Councillor Philip Jones**



Simon Price



John Hallmark



Richard Mycroft

St George's, University of London **Dr Frances Gibson**



Wandsworth & Merton Clinical **Commissioning Group Dr Patrick Bower**



Wandsworth Council Sarah McDermott