Council of Governors Election

Merton



Anneke de Boer



Khaled Simmons

Rest of England





Kathryn Harrison



Stephen Sambrook

Chair



Gillian Norton

Staff













Wandsworth







Nigel Brindley



Derek McKee



Healthwatch Merton Alfredo Benedicto



Appointed from stakeholder organisations

Healthwatch Wandsworth Mike Grahn



Kingston University **Dr Val Collington**



Merton Clinical **Commissioning Group** Dr Tim Hodgson





South West Lambeth





Merton Council **Councillor Philip Jones**



St George's, University of London **Dr Frances Gibson**



Wandsworth Clinical **Commissioning Group Dr Patrick Bower**



Wandsworth Council Sarah McDermott