St George's University Hospitals **NHS Foundation Trust**

Meet your Council of Governors

Merton





Sheila Eden

Anneke de Boer



Khaled Simmons

Hilary Harland





Mia Bayles



Kathryn Harrison





Robin Isaacs



Stephen Sambrook

Chair



Chair **Gillian Norton**





Allied health professional and other clinical and technical Will Hall



Jenni Doman

Wandsworth



Stuart Goodden

Simon Price



Yvonne Langley

David Kirk



Nigel Brindley



Derek McKee







Healthwatch Merton

Vacant

Merton Council **Councillor Philip Jones**



Mike Grahn

London

Dr Frances Gibson









South West Lambeth



Gail Adams







Community services Noyola McNicolls-Washington



Medical and Dental Dr Dagan Lonsdale





Nursing and midwifery **David Flood**

Appointed from stakeholder organisations



Kingston University Dr Val Collington



Wandsworth Clinical **Commissioning Group Dr Patrick Bower**



Merton Clinical Commissioning Group Dr Tim Hodgson



Wandsworth Council Councillor Sarah McDermott