Meet your Council of Governors

Merton



Sue Baker



Anneke de Boer



Hilary Harland Khaled Simmons

Rest of England



Mia Bayles





Kathryn Harrison





Stephen Sambrook

Chair



Sir David Henshaw

Staff



Allied health professional and other clinical and technical Will Hall



Community services division Novola McNicolls-Washington



Medical and Dental Dr Dagan Lonsdale



Jenni Doman



Nursing and midwifery **David Flood**

Wandsworth



Stuart Goodden



David Kirk



Nigel Brindley

South

West

Lambeth



Derek McKee

Gail Adams



Healthwatch Merton

Douglas Guerrero

Merton Council **Councillor Philip Jones**



Appointed from stakeholder organisations

Healthwatch Wandsworth Mike Grahn



Kingston University **Dr Val Collington**



Merton Clinical **Commissioning Group Dr Tim Hodgson**





St George's, University of London **Dr Frances Gibson**



Wandsworth Clinical **Commissioning Group Dr Patrick Bower**



Wandsworth Council **Councillor Sarah McDermott**