Places to Eat

Ingredients Restaurant

(Lanesborough Wing)

First floor of the Lanesborough Wing

Monday to Sunday 07.30-19.45pm

Selection of sandwiches, soups, snacks, fruit and drinks.

Hot food is also available at the following times:

  • Breakfast 07.30 – 11.00am
  • Lunch 11.45 – 14.00pm
  • Dinner 17.00 – 19.45pm

M&S Café

Main entrance of the Grosvenor Wing

Monday to Friday 07.00-21.00pm

Saturday to Sunday 08.00-21.00pm

Selection of toasted sandwiches, drinks, snacks

Lanesborough Wing Outpatient Café

Ground floor of the Lanesborough Wing

Monday to Friday 08.00-16.00pm

Selection of sandwiches, snacks, fruit and drinks

Ingredients Restaurant

(Atkinson Morley Wing)

Lower ground floor of Atkinson Morley Wing

Monday to Friday 08.00-15.30pm

Selection of sandwiches, snacks, fruit and drinks. Hot food is available at the following times:

  • Breakfast 08.00-11.00am
  • Lunch 11.45-14.00pm

Peabody’s

Ground floor of the Hunter Wing, and ground floor Atkinson Morley Wing

Hunter Wing

  • Monday to Thursday 07.00-18.00pm
  • Friday 07.00-17.00pm

Atkinson Morley Wing

  • Monday to Friday 07.30-20.00pm
  • Saturday 07.30-18.00pm
  • Sunday 08.00-18.00pm

The Rose Centre (outside of hunter wing)

Selection of hot and cold drinks, sandwiches, snacks and fruit.

Green House

Ground floor of the Hunter Wing

  • Monday to Thursday 07.00-18.00pm
  • Friday 07.00-17.00pm

Serves frozen yoghurt