Governor Elections

Governor Elections 2021

The nominations are open for a Allied Health Professional and other Clinical and technical staff Governor for a new 3 year term from the 1 February 2020. The full details can be found on the Notice of Election: Notice_Of_Election_AHP 
The candidates for the elections are here: Statement of Nominated Candidates

The full election details of our independent electoral provider can be found here: Civica Electoral Services

Nominations for the Governor elections and closed on the 12 October 2020 at 5pm. The ballot papers will be sent by email and in the post to members from the 2 – 27 November 2020. Notice of Poll: Notice of Poll
Nominations received: Statement of Nominated Candidates
Notice of Election: Notice_Of_Election_vf

If you are interested in joining our Council of Governors and you are not yet a member of the Trust  please visit our membership page here:

We are keen to be able to contact our members electronically to prevent unnecessary printing and associated costs so please can we please ask you to provide your email address to our membership office, or by phone on 0800 731 0319.